For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

Glads vei 20
0489 Oslo
www.derome.no
Kontaktperson: Ole Ramstad
E-post: ole@derome.no
Tlf.: 22 09 18 40

Rakkestadvn. 10
1814 Askim
www.arebrug.no
Kontaktperson: Anders Dingstad
E-post: post@jatakarebrug.no
Tlf.: 69 88 86 60

Industrifeltet 47
2094 Minnesund
www.derome.no
Kontaktperson: Mats Lindblom
E-post: takstolteknikk@derome.no
Tlf.: 63 96 90 90

3055 Krogstadelva
www.treteknikk.no
Kontaktperson: Dag Saxebøl
E-post: dag@treteknikk.no
Tlf.: 32 87 48 04

Innlandet

2260 Kirkenær
www.bredesenopset.no
Kontaktperson: Bjørn Sparby
E-post: takstol@bredesenopset.no
Tlf.: 62 94 94 00

Linjeveien 55
2344 Ilseng
www.optimera.no
Daglig leder: Kjetil Stensholt
E-post: kjetil.stensholt@optimera.no
Tlf.: 909 49 504
Kontaktperson: Asbjørn Lunde
E-post: asbjorn.lunde@optimera.no
Tlf.: 62 57 47 11 / 950 02 296

Åsmarkvegen 840
2364 Næroset
www.jatak.no
Kontaktperson: Hallgeir Solbakken
E-post: post@jatakringsaker.no
Tlf.: 908 81 116

Postboks 68
2501 Tynset
www.trekonstruksjoner.no
Kontaktperson: Hilde Pauline Hårdnes
E-post: post@trekonstruksjoner.no
Tlf.: 62 48 48 00

Steinmoen 4
2651 Østre Gausdal
Kontaktperson: Tom Roger Engen
E-post: tom.roger@pretre.no
Tlf: 907 92 930 / 57 87 28 80
Internett: www.pretre.no

2848 Skreia
www.takstolfabrikken.no
Kontaktperson: Espen N. Pettersen
E-post: espen@landheim.no
Tlf.: 61 14 27 40

Vestfold og Telemark

Høyjordveien 700
3158 Andebu
www.optimera.no
Kontaktperson: Cato Michelsen
E-post: cato.michelsen@optimerabygg.no
Tlf.: 982 14 455

Hegdalringen 19
3261 Larvik
www.jatak.no/bedriftene/jatak-alfa-tre
Kontaktperson: Øyvind Farstad
E-post: oyvind@alfatre.no
Tlf.: 33 16 55 90

Holmejordetveien 17
3267 Larvik
Kontaktperson: Bjørn Ruud
E-post: bjorn.ruud@pretak.no
Tlf.: 911 21 738

Lågaveien 100
3275 Svarstad
www.derome.no
Kontaktperson: Mats Lindblom
E-post: takstolteknikk@derome.no
Tlf.: 33 12 82 23

Sundsmoen Industriområ
3855 Treungen
www.telemarktreindustri.no
E-post: post@telemarktreindustri.no
Tlf.: 48 48 02 56

Agder

4525 Konsmo
www.naglestadbruk.no
Kontaktperson: Lyder Naglestad
E-post: firmapost@naglestadbruk.no
Tlf.: 38 28 14 40

4525 Konsmo
www.konsmohus.no
Kontaktperson: Terje Bruskeland
E-post: terje.bruskeland@konsmohus.no
Tlf.: 38 28 13 00

Reddalsveien 47
4886 Grimstad
www.jatak.no/alfatresor/
Kontaktperson: Marco Johansson
E-post: marco@alfatre.no
Tlf.: 37 40 03 05

Grenstølveien 40
4900 Tvedestrand
Kontaktperson: Tom Roger Engen
E-post: tom.roger@pretre.no
Tlf: 907 92 930 / 57 87 28 80
Internett: www.pretre.no

Rogaland

4312 Sandnes
www.optimera.no
Kontaktperson: Jan Johnsen
E-post: jan.johnsen@optimera.no
Tlf.: 911 26 737

Kalbergveien 1
4355 Kverneland
Kontaktperson: Tom Roger Engen
E-post: tom.roger@pretre.no
Tlf: 907 92 930 / 57 87 28 80
Internett: www.pretre.no

Haukelivegen 676
5582 Ølensvåg
www.bergesag.no
Kontaktperson: Roar Storrø
E-post: roars@bergesag.no
Tlf.:53 77 54 00 / 915 98 916

Vestland

Søre Fjellavegen 403
5357 Fjell
www.sotratakstol.no
Kontaktperson: Olav Mo
E-post: firmapost@sotratakstol.no
Tlf.: 56 31 22 90

5642 Holmefjord
www.vlimtre.no
Kontaktperson: Bjørn Arve Meyer
E-post: post@vlimtre.no
Tlf.: 56 58 07 07

5643 Strandvik
www.leiglandbygg.no
Kontaktperson: Arvid Johnsen
E-post: arvid.johnsen@leiglandbygg.no
post@leiglandbygg.no

5646 Nordveitgrend
www.lhjertnes.no
Kontaktperson: Sigbjørn Sundfjord
E-post: post@lhjertnes.no
Tlf.: 56 58 20 60

Heningen 72
5685 Uggdal
www.optimera.no
Kontaktperson: Åshild Langeland
E-post: ashild.langeland@optimerabygg.no
Tlf.: 977 66 720

Tonningsgata 8
6783 Stryn
Kontaktperson: Tom Roger Engen
E-post: tom.roger@pretre.no
Tlf: 907 92 930 / 57 87 28 80
Internett: www.pretre.no

Bordvegen 2
6854 Kaupanger
www.jatakkaupanger.no
Kontaktperson: Anders Bjærke
E-post: post@jatakkaupanger.no
Tlf.: 57 67 74 00

Møre og Romsdal

Flyplassvegen 8/22
6040 Vigra
www.kappetogklart.no
Kontaktperson: Jan Lillenes
E-post: jl@kappetogklart.no
Tlf.: 908 33 908

Fræneidet 193
6440 Elnesvågen
www.jatakfrena.no
Kontaktperson: Daniel Ukkelberg
E-post: post@jatakfrena.no
Tlf.: 71 26 62 80

Industrivegen 80
6650 Surnadal
www.kvatro.as
Kontaktperson: Bjørn Anders Moen
E-post: bam@kvatro.as
Tlf.: 476 50 400

Trøndelag

7090 Støren
www.storen-treindustri.no
Kontaktperson: Mateusz Zukowski
E-post: mateusz.zukowski@storen-treindustri.no
Tlf.: 72 43 92 00

Sjøvegen 10
7170 Åfjord
www.stjern.no
Kontaktperson: Jørn Berdal
E-post: jorn.berdal@stjern.no
Tlf.: 975 79 945

Øyvegen 30
7515 Hell
www.hellsagbruk.no
Kontaktperson: Per Arnfinn Kvello
E-post: pakvello@hellsagbruk.no
Tlf.: 74 82 93 90

Tømmermannsgata 5
7725 Steinkjer
Kontaktperson: Tom Roger Engen
E-post: tom.roger@pretre.no
Tlf: 907 92 930 / 57 87 28 80
Internett: www.pretre.no

Skogmo
7863 Overhalla
www.overhallahus.no
Kontaktperson: Frode Brønstad
E-post: frode@overhallahus.no
Tlf.: 74 28 25 00

7977 Høylandet
www.phtakstoler.no
Kontaktperson: Ola Larsen
E-post: olalarsen@tcholding.no
Tlf.: 74 32 17 77

7985 Foldereid
www.skeiebygg.no
Kontaktperson: Bjørnar Skeie
E-post: post@skeiebygg.no
Tlf.: 74 39 62 02

Nordland

Rusånes
8255 Røkland
www.saltdalshytta.no
Kontaktperson: Per Trældal
E-post: pt@saltdalshytta.no
Tlf.: 979 96 600

Håndtverksgt. 11
8607 Mo i Rana
www.nordbohus.no
Kontakperson: Morten Nerdal
E-post: morten@bernhard-olsen.no
Tlf.: 75 12 88 27- Faks: 75 12 88 40

Søderlundmyra 64
8622 Mo i Rana
www.byggern.no/karlsen/
Kontaktperson: Kristian Hiller
E-post: kristian@kjkarlsen.no
Tlf.: 75 15 03 77

Naustgata 7
8665 Mosjøen

Kontaktperson: Rune Næstby
E-post: rune@naestby.no
Tlf.: 75 11 54 30

Granevegen 215
8680 Trofors
www.byggemontering.no
Kontaktperson: Hans L. Olsen
E-post: tb@byggemontering.no
Tlf.: 75 18 13 03

Troms og Finnmark

Stakkevollvegen 51
9010 Tromsø
www.astakstoler.no
Kontaktperson: Mads Leonhardsen
E-post: mads@astakstoler.no, post@astakstoler.no
Tlf.: 77 65 81 40 / 992 60 903

Gåra
9475 Borkenes
www.takstolfabrikken.com
Kontaktperson: Jan Håkonsen
E-post: post@takstolfabrikken.com
Tlf.: 77 09 31 12

Breivoll
9450 Hamnvik
www.multikon.no
Kontaktperson: Lars Johnsen
E-post: multikon@online.no
Tlf.: 77 09 94 00

Postboks 1168
9504 Alta
www.altatakstoler.no
Kontaktperson: Tor Raymond Bjørkli
E-post: trb@altatakstoler.no
Tlf.: 485 05 330

Sør-Varangerveien 15
9800 Vadsø

Kontaktperson: John Reidar Kaagaard-Stock
E-post: post@finnmarktakstoler.no
Tlf.: 78 95 27 03

9917 Kirkenes
Kontaktperson: Mats Blix Iversen
E-post: mbi@bmkirkenes.no
Tlf.: 958 25 014